Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2013 | 3:35 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 9, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Start 5 Points Kill the first boss.
Halfway 25 Points Defeat the first 5 bosses.
Finish 50 Points Defeat all 10 bosses.
Destroy All Parts Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Fight your way through this bullet-hell shooter by rotating left and right or moving closer and farther from the complex motions of the ten bosses. Your laser will wear away their defenses and destroy their weapons, allowing you to grow to match their power.

*Update 5/15/2013*
Players can now pause with

, and there is a few seconds of invulnerability at the start of each boss (as well as after each death).

Reviews


Sir-HerpSir-Herp

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2013

This was pretty great. Cool music, tricky game, fun time. I'll admit that it was hard for me to get to even the fifth boss, but this game is a slightly addicting one. Now, if you'll excuse me, I'm off to reimmerse myself in the challenge.



JillSandwich69JillSandwich69

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 8, 2013

I loved the sound effects.This game is good practice for me, I am getting better at other bullet-hell types. Game is outstanding. I did fairly well. I managed the half-way medal and then 3 more bosses...but I was not logged in! Whahaha! It's a-me, Wario! Ohhwahahaahah ( Wario hitting a banana peel in Mario Kart 64).



deadcatinthestreetdeadcatinthestreet

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2013

Wow. This game is intense. I cant play. Which means you did a great job. I love the graphics, love the controls, and love the concept. The only thing that was wrong was how I was playing.



DwerBombDwerBomb

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2013

How the hell can you defeat the sixth boss??!?!?


People find this review helpful!

OnnokinOnnokin

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2013

Is...IS THIS POLYBIUS?!