Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2013 | 3:35 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 9, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Start 5 Points Kill the first boss.
Halfway 25 Points Defeat the first 5 bosses.
Finish 50 Points Defeat all 10 bosses.
Destroy All Parts Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Fight your way through this bullet-hell shooter by rotating left and right or moving closer and farther from the complex motions of the ten bosses. Your laser will wear away their defenses and destroy their weapons, allowing you to grow to match their power.

*Update 5/15/2013*
Players can now pause with

, and there is a few seconds of invulnerability at the start of each boss (as well as after each death).

Reviews


PaideiaPaideia

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2013

This game can be beaten, though I had to pause 600 times to do it :p


People find this review helpful!

icoyoliicoyoli

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2013

old schoo game in the sense that it constantly ups the challenge ... I've been playing it for hours, and still haven't managed to reach the final boss, damn, gotta keep trying. congratulations!



mattinator1212mattinator1212

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2013

Great new & original ideas with a new challenge for every level!



DiMonoDiMono

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2013

You need to switch the last two bosses. The second-last boss is SIGNIFICANTLY harder than the last one, to the point that I've only reached the end boss twice, and I have yet to lose a life on it.



BiggerfishBiggerfish

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2013

It hurts me to give this game 3.5 stars.

Literally hurts. ITS SO GOOD. SO DAMN GOOD, but the lack of any sort of continue just kills the enjoyment.

Its beautiful. The artwork is great, the controls are crisp and responsive, the hitboxes (a common problem in the genre) are just the right size. The gameplay is intuitive and the controls are simple, yet its complex and extremely challenging.

I don't want to play through the first 6 fights each and every time I have a go at number 7. If you added any sort of continue, This would be a 5, easily, but the frustration is enough to make me not want to play it.


People find this review helpful!