Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2013 | 10:47 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 15, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick May 15, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

An animated action movie in vein of old console games. Inspired by and partially borrowed from games like Mortal Kombat, BattleToads, Double Dragon, Street Fighter, and Street of Rage. Chinese movies of 80s-90s starring Jackie Chan and other actors as well as the famous cartoon called xiao xiao.

Frontpage, Weekly Users' Choice, Review Crew Pick.
Wow. Just... wow.
This is really something and I would like thank Tom Fulp, first of all, for creating such place as Newgrounds. Newgrounds staff for noticing my animation and frontpaging it. And newgrounds community for your kind reviews and time to watch Ninja Action. I, honestly, read all of them, but unable to answer them all currently.
But here are answers for some frequently asked questions:
-Yes, it actually took me 9 years to make Ninja Action;
-Music, heard in Ninja Action, is from Yakuza Revenge and used with permission;
-Also, I will upload second part soon.

Reviews


Dragonlord2006Dragonlord2006

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2013

best fighting i seen in awhile..only thing the sound is a bit low but overall this kick ass



ZizumiasZizumias

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2013

There's just so much going on, it's like an adventure!

Amazing animation, amazing background, amazing work.



N1nj4XN1nj4X

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2013

I really don't know what to say, really. This movie deserve a special place in my favorite movies collection.



SSJ9DUDESSJ9DUDE

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2013

Amazing simply amazing. I loved it compltetly. The animation and fighting were so smooth and also the transition from area to are was very well handled. Awesome job man. Would love to see more from you.



SuperMetBoySuperMetBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2013

WOW ADORO VER NAZIS MURIENDO RUSUS Y ADORO LA VIOLENCIA ME GUSTARIA que matara a la tenita que le pide dinero y ofendi al aleman que se joda por se un pinche nazi