Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 8, 2013 | 10:47 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 15, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick May 15, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

An animated action movie in vein of old console games. Inspired by and partially borrowed from games like Mortal Kombat, BattleToads, Double Dragon, Street Fighter, and Street of Rage. Chinese movies of 80s-90s starring Jackie Chan and other actors as well as the famous cartoon called xiao xiao.

Frontpage, Weekly Users' Choice, Review Crew Pick.
Wow. Just... wow.
This is really something and I would like thank Tom Fulp, first of all, for creating such place as Newgrounds. Newgrounds staff for noticing my animation and frontpaging it. And newgrounds community for your kind reviews and time to watch Ninja Action. I, honestly, read all of them, but unable to answer them all currently.
But here are answers for some frequently asked questions:
-Yes, it actually took me 9 years to make Ninja Action;
-Music, heard in Ninja Action, is from Yakuza Revenge and used with permission;
-Also, I will upload second part soon.

Reviews


InfernodiousInfernodious

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2013

Lol, Aqua Team Hunger Force at 3:50.



rebelforcerebelforce

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2013

PERFECT i love how you couriagraphed ยจ( idk how to spell :3 ) good fighting some humor andi think it deserves 5 stars amazing call out for the creators slyfly00 and dex00



N1nj4XN1nj4X

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2013

I really don't know what to say, really. This movie deserve a special place in my favorite movies collection.



Geriav214Geriav214

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2013

this was a LOOONG video, but extremly exciting stuff. This happen to be the last one i watched from your other lastest video and even though your other movies has been much updated, this one is STILL an all time favorite. Definitely worth to be in ALL TIME GREATS!

Havent had this much fun watching this since SF vs. MK2 - Omi-Akuma vs. Chameleon.



BuuseyesBuuseyes

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2013

O No he left something on the stove!! That was great. Thank you.