Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2013 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 8, 2013
  • Daily Feature May 8, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castlevania
    Castlevania Check out these hilarious spoofs, as well as a tribute that recreates the final battle against Dracula!

Author Comments

Alucard defeats Dracula using a special blend of powers.

This animation is a slight nod to the very first cartoon I ever published (also a SotN parody), originally posted on Newgrounds. I want to thank Tom and all of the Newgrounds community for their support and motivation.

Reviews


GorillaTicTacsGorillaTicTacs

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 10, 2013

I rike.



XxTimerxXXxTimerxX

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 7, 2013

I thought the voice acting was exellent, the animation looked fine as well although a little glitchy here and there.

The idea was original and funny. Perhaps a sequel is planned?



RedBlueYoshiRedBlueYoshi

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 25, 2013

E for Everyone. Seems legit.



pixelgamer389pixelgamer389

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 15, 2013

good animation, good vocie acting, the jokes were well rather good . But overall it was awsome, what more is there to say?


People find this review helpful!

klgrklgr

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 14, 2013

The voice acting was funny and while I don't really like toilet humour, this for some reason had me laughing.