Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2013 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 8, 2013
  • Daily Feature May 8, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castlevania
    Castlevania Check out these hilarious spoofs, as well as a tribute that recreates the final battle against Dracula!

Author Comments

Alucard defeats Dracula using a special blend of powers.

This animation is a slight nod to the very first cartoon I ever published (also a SotN parody), originally posted on Newgrounds. I want to thank Tom and all of the Newgrounds community for their support and motivation.

Reviews


attrition1991attrition1991

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2013

Four stars cuz its Castlevania and made by Ricepirate, 1 star cuz of Spot on Alucard and Dracula voice acting.



Dangerous-DDangerous-D

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2013

too fucking funny, be even more funnier if you had stamper doing alucards voice



TheLazyTrollTheLazyTroll

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2013

Then Dracula plots his revenge and kills Alucard by throwing a glass of wine at him. Keep up the wonderful videos RicePirate, as they never get old it seems. :)



DarkonFullPowerDarkonFullPower

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2013

I remember the other old, OLD flash where Alucard killed Dracula with his fart. This is almost word for word of it. I'm guessing you saw it before.



pownupownu

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2013

The best thing I've seen in a while