Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2013 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 8, 2013
  • Daily Feature May 8, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castlevania
    Castlevania Check out these hilarious spoofs, as well as a tribute that recreates the final battle against Dracula!

Author Comments

Alucard defeats Dracula using a special blend of powers.

This animation is a slight nod to the very first cartoon I ever published (also a SotN parody), originally posted on Newgrounds. I want to thank Tom and all of the Newgrounds community for their support and motivation.

Reviews


sammurai27sammurai27

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2013

Umm! So nasty.



TIGIOTIGIO

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2013

How can Alucard eat garlic isn't he a vampire too? (I don't know much about these games I've only watched the AVGN episodes on youtube 'bout this game.) Still grear animation!



VassiliskVassilisk

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2013

What's there not to like about this? I love it :D And you got quite the artist for the backgrounds huh? Theshadman is fucking awesome. 5/5!



09CArventos09CArventos

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 8, 2013

Never imagined that.



BlackhorsemanBlackhorseman

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2013

I have nothing not to love in it - SoTN is one of my all time favorite games and Shad and R.Pirate are some of my favorite newgrounds artists. Also I've learned how to stop pretentious monologues. :)