Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2013 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 8, 2013
  • Daily Feature May 8, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castlevania
    Castlevania Check out these hilarious spoofs, as well as a tribute that recreates the final battle against Dracula!

Author Comments

Alucard defeats Dracula using a special blend of powers.

This animation is a slight nod to the very first cartoon I ever published (also a SotN parody), originally posted on Newgrounds. I want to thank Tom and all of the Newgrounds community for their support and motivation.

Reviews


Vondy56Vondy56

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2013

Thats nice :D



Neterim69Neterim69

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2013

that was so awesome!



raymond645raymond645

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2013

Very nice!

Pfft!



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2013

You don't have to be a fan of "Castlevania" to like this. I was really intrigued as to where it was going to go. I guess the image of a giant farting ass is just funny to me. Aren't vampires supposed to be killed by garlic? It makes sense someone as talented as TheShadling made the backgrounds. The voicework was great too.

The end made me realize just how many flashes RicePirate has worked on. There's so many unique people you have worked with too! The animation was just freaking brilliant in this. It was cool to find out how Alucard made such stinky farts. Those are funny.


RicePirate responds:

If you don't know the game, it's can feel a bit one-notey. If you do know the game, you still may not like the farts. But the speech Dracula starts (which I rewrote, after the first line) is a pretty famous in-game speech "what is a man", Alucard's backdash, Alucard's poison gas form (which he transforms into in the game, and does damage to enemies) ... and he's half-vampire, so he's immune to all the things vampires fear.


sammurai27sammurai27

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2013

Umm! So nasty.