Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2013 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 8, 2013
  • Daily Feature May 8, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castlevania
    Castlevania Check out these hilarious spoofs, as well as a tribute that recreates the final battle against Dracula!

Author Comments

Alucard defeats Dracula using a special blend of powers.

This animation is a slight nod to the very first cartoon I ever published (also a SotN parody), originally posted on Newgrounds. I want to thank Tom and all of the Newgrounds community for their support and motivation.

Reviews


DVD-EMGDVD-EMG

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2013

Garlic, Jalapeños and picled eggs a dangerous mix!



Stealth-McCLoudStealth-McCLoud

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2013

OMG.... That was hilarious. I loved SotN, one of my all time favorite games. Good animation, good humor, and it was just a great blend of both humor and a great game. I would give you more stars is I could. Hope to see more.



eithmableura12eithmableura12

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2013

OMG I must have watched this like 10 times and it's funny every time :) Fart jokes are kind of my guilty pleasure, so when I saw something like this on the front page I couldn't believe someone would stoop to that level XD

And for some reason I can't stop laughing at 0:51...



FlamingTP01FlamingTP01

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2013

Garlic would probably kill alucard, and the intro alone makes it T. pretty good though for what it is 5.


People find this review helpful!

kingsnaketacokingsnaketaco

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 9, 2013

It could have had some potential, but fart jokes aren't for every one, and i think that maybe you do something a little different next time