Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2013 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 8, 2013
  • Daily Feature May 8, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castlevania
    Castlevania Check out these hilarious spoofs, as well as a tribute that recreates the final battle against Dracula!

Author Comments

Alucard defeats Dracula using a special blend of powers.

This animation is a slight nod to the very first cartoon I ever published (also a SotN parody), originally posted on Newgrounds. I want to thank Tom and all of the Newgrounds community for their support and motivation.

Reviews


chaostacticschaostactics

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2013

Shouldn't be ranked E but aside from that its the only new frontpager that actually make me laugh out loud.



videoboy85videoboy85

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 10, 2013

Why is This vid E? This Should T



capt-longdongcapt-longdong

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2013

thats right! i mean... blade was a half vamp and he could walk in the sun!!!

this shit made me laugh my left butt cheek off



ADHWEEEADHWEEE

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2013

Clarification, Alucard is only half vampire so in all technicality he may be able to eat garlic and live... maybe.
ahem. Awsome job, epic quality, great humor, loved it from begining to end. Keep it up.


People find this review helpful!

mpittarimpittari

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2013

Invalid he is a vampire himself therefore he would have died when the garlic touched his lips BUT OTHERWISE THAT WAS AWESOME KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!