Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2013 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 8, 2013
  • Daily Feature May 8, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castlevania
    Castlevania Check out these hilarious spoofs, as well as a tribute that recreates the final battle against Dracula!

Author Comments

Alucard defeats Dracula using a special blend of powers.

This animation is a slight nod to the very first cartoon I ever published (also a SotN parody), originally posted on Newgrounds. I want to thank Tom and all of the Newgrounds community for their support and motivation.

Reviews


Blue-SilverDragonBlue-SilverDragon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2013

Dude, the backgrounds/castle design are awesome- haunting, but that type of haunting you'd want to hang out in from time to time. I also love Dracula and Alucard's clothing designs and the voice work was very, very good.


People find this review helpful!

attrition1991attrition1991

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2013

Four stars cuz its Castlevania and made by Ricepirate, 1 star cuz of Spot on Alucard and Dracula voice acting.



Polyquaternium7Polyquaternium7

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2013

HAHAHA this shit cracks me up,...PLLLLLUUURRP!!!!


People find this review helpful!

MaguaMagua

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2013

SOTN is my favorite Catlevania. The back dash was an infinitely usefull skill the entire game, as was it here for Alucards quick retreat!

I though it was funny enough to have Dracula round the corner to get hit with Alucards gas cloud attack, but what happened after was complete hilarity!

Do more spins on these classic video games you seem to have a knack for seeing the elements of them from a different angle. Your take on PACMAN was funny as well.



MetalNightmareMetalNightmare

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2013

@Narushisuto: The point of this cartoon isn't the farting. Farting is simply a tool, by which the core of the joke is expressed. Farting isn't what's funny here; Alucard being a juvenile prick with a wondrously deep and silky voice is. The fact that Alucard, our stoic, stone-faced hero is acting like a child while his father waxes philosophical about THE NATURE OF MAN is the humor, dude. That's juxtaposition, dog.

Anyway, ricepirate, as always, great stuff. Love the voices and the scripting, and that Shadman background art was sexy as all hell. <3


People find this review helpful!