Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2013 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 8, 2013
  • Daily Feature May 8, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castlevania
    Castlevania Check out these hilarious spoofs, as well as a tribute that recreates the final battle against Dracula!

Author Comments

Alucard defeats Dracula using a special blend of powers.

This animation is a slight nod to the very first cartoon I ever published (also a SotN parody), originally posted on Newgrounds. I want to thank Tom and all of the Newgrounds community for their support and motivation.

Reviews


silver90silver90

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2013

hmmmmmm I think i'm gonna make that Garlic, jalapeños and pickled Eggs, easy to buy in the store X3 hehe



MoneyvovaMoneyvova

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 14, 2013

Good animation. Good voices and animating, but stink kill... just not bad.


People find this review helpful!

ShadowyLordShadowyLord

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2013

Awesome animation, great voice acting, and the most hilarious Dracula death I've ever seen.

And to answer loik21, no he wouldn't. Alucard being a Dhampir(halfie vamp) only suffers from certain vampiric weaknesses. Namely the thirst and a slight aversion to sunlight. Garlic, crosses, running water, and all of the traditional Slavic vampire weaknesses don't affect him. So he'd be able to fuck up Dracula with garlic farts. Lmao.


People find this review helpful!

BuschiBuschi

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2013

this is bullshit. and i love bullshit. wait wait no that was wrong...


People find this review helpful!

klgrklgr

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 14, 2013

The voice acting was funny and while I don't really like toilet humour, this for some reason had me laughing.