Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2013 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 8, 2013
  • Daily Feature May 8, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castlevania
    Castlevania Check out these hilarious spoofs, as well as a tribute that recreates the final battle against Dracula!

Author Comments

Alucard defeats Dracula using a special blend of powers.

This animation is a slight nod to the very first cartoon I ever published (also a SotN parody), originally posted on Newgrounds. I want to thank Tom and all of the Newgrounds community for their support and motivation.

Reviews


XN1KEXXN1KEX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2013

Better than some stuff on AdultSwim



guess13kaceyguess13kacey

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2013

WTF?!? I have no idea what i just watched and i loved it!



deadcatinthestreetdeadcatinthestreet

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2013

I think this might be the first time I type 'lol' and actually mean it made me laugh out loud.
So.... Lol



GentlemanTrooperGentlemanTrooper

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2013

This flash is solid as a rock. Shad's background work is great and the audio is superb especially the credits music. Great work keep it up good sir.


People find this review helpful!

dinoman777dinoman777

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2013

"So, you like to play castlevania?"
Sorry couldn't resist.

Anyway, I find this animation to be fantastic and of the highest class of humor that exists. Im speaking, of fart jokes. Yes my brethren, fart jokes are perhaps the oldest jokes on this planet, and to wrong them in such a way as to say that they are not funny is basically a slap to your ancestor's gaseous faces.

I applaud your boldness and creativity for coming up with such a scenario and I eagerly await more of your work.


People find this review helpful!