Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2013 | 11:53 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 8, 2013
  • Daily Feature May 8, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castlevania
    Castlevania Check out these hilarious spoofs, as well as a tribute that recreates the final battle against Dracula!

Author Comments

Alucard defeats Dracula using a special blend of powers.

This animation is a slight nod to the very first cartoon I ever published (also a SotN parody), originally posted on Newgrounds. I want to thank Tom and all of the Newgrounds community for their support and motivation.

Reviews


PhanaanimePhanaanime

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2013

Hilarous! Worth to watch of this Castlevania padory. Artisitic, good voice acting, and LOL. Worth 5/5 stars!



CastlevaniaFreakXCastlevaniaFreakX

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2013

what is a man hahahaha just great it made my day



GalejroGalejro

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2013

Well in case anyone wonders. Allucard in Castlevania is a half-breed vampire, that means garlic may not be as effective on him as on pure-blood Dracula, which we can obviously see to devestate his flesh ... or maybe it was the wind blast. O, ,< ~ CC



SeanyBoy9001SeanyBoy9001

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2013

this animation is to die for *PFFFT* i loved every second of it *PFFFT* if i could rate higher i would *PFFFT* ALUCARD!!!

please make more ^_^ your a natural



twewy-gm-christwewy-gm-chris

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2013

lol, but i toughed vampires are hating garlic. oh well, its still a good movie.