Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 5, 2013 | 2:15 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place May 7, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 8, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Fed up with his owner, a pet hamster fights through anything to get to freedom.

---------------

Big thanks to Rogue-Wolf54 for voicing the hamster, and missbunniswan for the scream!

----------------

Sub to my Youtube?:
www.youtube.com/zullzee

Reviews


ErichoEricho

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 8, 2013

Dude, that was freaking scary! I knew I was in for a wild ride when his back seemed to break at first. I just didn't understand how it got so violent at the end. The death of the cat seemed so unnecessary. Then again, I was basically rooting for the hamster at this point. It was strange how a lot of the characters appeared to be differently drawn.

You really have no idea what's going to happen in this. For the most part, I appreciate you making something unpredictable. I just wish it didn't come off as so surprising. The music was fairly good. You could have ended with just showing the hamster get away as I felt sorry for that cat.



Hound8Hound8

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 12, 2013

Wow, that cat didint stand a chance! (I actually hoped for cat winning that fight). Still epic hamster.



CrudeDudeCrudeDude

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 9, 2013

...And then he crosses the road and gets splattered by a car. That's what I was expecting to happen.


People find this review helpful!

RobotsandbirdsRobotsandbirds

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 9, 2013

And all with broken back.... One amazing ChowderPuff.


People find this review helpful!

jjm239jjm239

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 8, 2013

I was REALLY hoping that it was a remastered version of where the kid would keep beating up his hamster, only for the hamster to train and, at the end, turn into a Super Saiyan.