Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2013 | 3:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 8, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

It's been a while since I've uploaded to Newgrounds!

I tried a lot of new things with this animation. If you liked it, why not check out some other videos I made, or subscribe to my youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/Te rminalMontage

There are links on my profile/channel to my tumblr/twitter/facebook, whatever too if you want to check out on things I'm working on!

(Also, Mario's red is a bit brighter in this version of the video, in the Chrome browser. Almost orangeish, the NG player and Chrome seems to disagree with the red I originally chose! Watch in Firefox if you can)

Reviews


MontesRookMontesRook

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2013

I lol'd, very nice work.


People find this review helpful!

sandvich22sandvich22

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2013

Scientists predicted that in June 2013 a world ending force called luigi would destroy earth as we know it. D: Just kidding funny animation! Keep up the good work! :D


People find this review helpful!

ApatheriaApatheria

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2013

Hahaha Jeremey this was awesome.

Was definitely not expecting it to go as far as it did! You keep raising expectations and then breaking them throughout the vid. Well done.


People find this review helpful!

SorathedemonSorathedemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2013

This was an awesome animation! You've done extremely well with the animation, sound, and even the idea was very well done. It's been quiet a while since I've seen a good mario parody so Congrats! Also, about the Geno teaser at the end. Will you be making this into a series or just another video at least?


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you! I want to make more M&L videos but I'm going to be busy for a few months.

There are 2 directions I want to go with this series, I'd love to do both, but it'll take a lot of time.


ArcananshadowArcananshadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2013

This was funny and clever.

But you know what made this video? Besides the fluid animation?

Geno.

Nuff said.


People find this review helpful!