Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2013 | 3:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 8, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

It's been a while since I've uploaded to Newgrounds!

I tried a lot of new things with this animation. If you liked it, why not check out some other videos I made, or subscribe to my youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/Te rminalMontage

There are links on my profile/channel to my tumblr/twitter/facebook, whatever too if you want to check out on things I'm working on!

(Also, Mario's red is a bit brighter in this version of the video, in the Chrome browser. Almost orangeish, the NG player and Chrome seems to disagree with the red I originally chose! Watch in Firefox if you can)

Reviews


ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2013

Dude, this was freaky! I was in no way expecting something this insane! It seemed to be rather ordinary at first, but it definitley got better! I guess I just love this because you have no idea what's going to happen next. All the destruction reminded me of "Aladdin", with the palace and stuff. The animation is fantastic too.

I am somewhat hesitant to not using sprite flashes. You have showed how awesome it can be! I freaking love how there's so much going on. Luigi has this really scary long neck. Then again, all the Luigis like that. Haven't played the games with Rawful, so I don't really understand the end. You have vision, dude!


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you so much!

And you thought those were sprites? I'm not sure if I should be flattered or not hah, the characters were a bit pixelly with that rough lineart, but they weren't sprites :D


ReztakReztak

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2014

And the funny thing is I don't think the goomba died.



sharkbolt22sharkbolt22

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

LOL!!!!... who's the guy at the end?



freakworld10freakworld10

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2013

So basically you mixed up M&L with Paper Mario and Final Fantasy VII...

And Geno at the end. Possible sequal??? :D


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Hmm hmm hhmmmmm :)


sephroth179sephroth179

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2013

:3 hehe now everyone know's who is #1 the man with an l on his cap


People find this review helpful!