Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2013 | 3:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 8, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

It's been a while since I've uploaded to Newgrounds!

I tried a lot of new things with this animation. If you liked it, why not check out some other videos I made, or subscribe to my youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/Te rminalMontage

There are links on my profile/channel to my tumblr/twitter/facebook, whatever too if you want to check out on things I'm working on!

(Also, Mario's red is a bit brighter in this version of the video, in the Chrome browser. Almost orangeish, the NG player and Chrome seems to disagree with the red I originally chose! Watch in Firefox if you can)

Reviews


MaximillionysisMaximillionysis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2013

You gave a shout-out to one of the bests characters in any Mario game ever created... You get my praise almost instantly...


People find this review helpful!

safiredxsafiredx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2013

Oh my .__. Luigi you smart bastard.


People find this review helpful!

Mario77877Mario77877

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2013

Sun attack, GO! xD


People find this review helpful!

OverlordRunOverlordRun

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

RIP Headphone users.


People find this review helpful!

MegaStarIncMegaStarInc

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2013

My only complaint is this: Why is Mario orange? Other than that, I am beefless.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks!

I made him red, he appears red on the youtube version and in the NG version when it's being played on Firefox. For some reason Chrome browsers seem to disagree with the red I chose.