Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2013 | 3:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 8, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

It's been a while since I've uploaded to Newgrounds!

I tried a lot of new things with this animation. If you liked it, why not check out some other videos I made, or subscribe to my youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/Te rminalMontage

There are links on my profile/channel to my tumblr/twitter/facebook, whatever too if you want to check out on things I'm working on!

(Also, Mario's red is a bit brighter in this version of the video, in the Chrome browser. Almost orangeish, the NG player and Chrome seems to disagree with the red I originally chose! Watch in Firefox if you can)

Reviews


antcowantcow

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

Holy crap, that got kinda dark XP


People find this review helpful!

GeorgiX64XGeorgiX64X

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2013

I wonder how will be the next day in the luigearth, with the luigoads , the princess luigeach , luigowser , luigombas ... Lol Epic


People find this review helpful!

JuSTToBiaSJuSTToBiaS

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2013

lol because its all about LUIGI !!!!!!!



darkas20darkas20

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2013

soooooooooo fucking awesome


People find this review helpful!

MaximillionysisMaximillionysis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2013

You gave a shout-out to one of the bests characters in any Mario game ever created... You get my praise almost instantly...


People find this review helpful!