Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2013 | 3:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 8, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

It's been a while since I've uploaded to Newgrounds!

I tried a lot of new things with this animation. If you liked it, why not check out some other videos I made, or subscribe to my youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/Te rminalMontage

There are links on my profile/channel to my tumblr/twitter/facebook, whatever too if you want to check out on things I'm working on!

(Also, Mario's red is a bit brighter in this version of the video, in the Chrome browser. Almost orangeish, the NG player and Chrome seems to disagree with the red I originally chose! Watch in Firefox if you can)

Reviews


jb043194jb043194

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

My friend showed me this on youtube! xD didnt know i'd find it here!! I dont even use this word, but honestly the most epic shit iv ever seen involving mario and luigi! awesome!


People find this review helpful!

DDL97DDL97

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2013

This. Is creepy. And awesome.


People find this review helpful!

YoutubeIsawesomeYoutubeIsawesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

is it effective


People find this review helpful!

OdellAtkinsonOdellAtkinson

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2013

Perfect timing... I thought it was going to over time and time again and then I was marvelously surprised. I bow so deeply my brow scrapes against the cement. Thank you.

A mix and homage to several jokes, but done in a new light. Quite good, quite good.


People find this review helpful!

SpidermarioSpidermario

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2013

Why Mario and Luigi: Nostalgic Attack! was never released.


People find this review helpful!