Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2013 | 3:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 8, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

It's been a while since I've uploaded to Newgrounds!

I tried a lot of new things with this animation. If you liked it, why not check out some other videos I made, or subscribe to my youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/Te rminalMontage

There are links on my profile/channel to my tumblr/twitter/facebook, whatever too if you want to check out on things I'm working on!

(Also, Mario's red is a bit brighter in this version of the video, in the Chrome browser. Almost orangeish, the NG player and Chrome seems to disagree with the red I originally chose! Watch in Firefox if you can)

Reviews


K0perytoK0peryto

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2013

Well then...what was Mario point in the first place? He throw his own brother into the...pfffucking sun... What else could happend?


People find this review helpful!

Bloodraven432Bloodraven432

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

That must've been some Goomba to warrant such an attack. I hope it was worth it Mario.


People find this review helpful!

IchigosaurusIchigosaurus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2013

Ho-weegee-zus. Well done, Pizano.


People find this review helpful!

rustysandwichrustysandwich

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2013

That got really sinister really fast.

Also the moon doesn't rotate


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

The moon doesn't rotate?! This is so embarrassing..


jb043194jb043194

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

My friend showed me this on youtube! xD didnt know i'd find it here!! I dont even use this word, but honestly the most epic shit iv ever seen involving mario and luigi! awesome!


People find this review helpful!