Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2013 | 3:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 8, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

It's been a while since I've uploaded to Newgrounds!

I tried a lot of new things with this animation. If you liked it, why not check out some other videos I made, or subscribe to my youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/Te rminalMontage

There are links on my profile/channel to my tumblr/twitter/facebook, whatever too if you want to check out on things I'm working on!

(Also, Mario's red is a bit brighter in this version of the video, in the Chrome browser. Almost orangeish, the NG player and Chrome seems to disagree with the red I originally chose! Watch in Firefox if you can)

Reviews


CaptainGregginzCaptainGregginz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2013

Laughed too damn hard when the eye lasers happened. Now I'm inspired to make Year of Weegee propaganda. Like a Luigi Guevara poster.


People find this review helpful!

lagemannguilagemanngui

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2013

Well, that escalated quickly.


People find this review helpful!

JABToonsJABToons

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2013

Utterly fantastic. That-sa so nice!


People find this review helpful!

computerking11computerking11

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2013

funny that i dont remember luigi's neck being that tall but its a parody so it's funny =D


People find this review helpful!

bsbisleetbsbisleet

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2013

You know, Since Mario and Luigi gain power from stars because they are star children, and the sun is a star, this would be the ultimate attack. Great animation that stays true to its name!


People find this review helpful!