Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2013 | 3:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 8, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

It's been a while since I've uploaded to Newgrounds!

I tried a lot of new things with this animation. If you liked it, why not check out some other videos I made, or subscribe to my youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/Te rminalMontage

There are links on my profile/channel to my tumblr/twitter/facebook, whatever too if you want to check out on things I'm working on!

(Also, Mario's red is a bit brighter in this version of the video, in the Chrome browser. Almost orangeish, the NG player and Chrome seems to disagree with the red I originally chose! Watch in Firefox if you can)

Reviews


MetaKnight2001MetaKnight2001

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2013

I've just had a theory. Maybe when you die on Luigi's mansion 2, you come back as a Toad Luigi!!!


People find this review helpful!

BowzBowz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

You can't fucking trust Luigi! I thought he was going to create a supernova to kill a goomba, but what actually happens is much worse. Really nice work TM, I was thoroughly entertained!


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

The bastard earned our trust over the years, but it was all part of his master plan!

Thanks Joe :)


xPaleRiderxxPaleRiderx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2013

Haha yes, that was awesome!
Luigi ftw!
I really like the dark direction you took with this. Totally unexpected, but pleasantly surprised.
At first I wasn't sure about all the CG looking graphics, but I definitely think it added to the experience as a whole.
Great job, and I look forward to seeing more of your work soon!


People find this review helpful!

alancoolxdalancoolxd

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2013

and destroy the world luigi


People find this review helpful!

BadleeGuyBadleeGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2013

Well, that was... pretty unexpected. Good link with the event :)
It depicted very well the exageration of the attacks used on simple enemies in Mario and Luigi games, good job TerminalMontage :)


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks :)