Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2013 | 3:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 8, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

It's been a while since I've uploaded to Newgrounds!

I tried a lot of new things with this animation. If you liked it, why not check out some other videos I made, or subscribe to my youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/Te rminalMontage

There are links on my profile/channel to my tumblr/twitter/facebook, whatever too if you want to check out on things I'm working on!

(Also, Mario's red is a bit brighter in this version of the video, in the Chrome browser. Almost orangeish, the NG player and Chrome seems to disagree with the red I originally chose! Watch in Firefox if you can)

Reviews


Username2003Username2003

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2014

Luigi just wanted to be known.So when they tried the attack,he created Weegee rays to turn everybody into his image.Weegee victory.



ValioValio

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2013

This movie is completely unrealistic!
If the moon got destroyed into thousand pieces the dust in the atmosphere would cause a winter that would destroy all life.

whatever; here you got 5 stars.


People find this review helpful!

retroarcademonkeyretroarcademonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2013

Great work, man! Good to see another one of your works submitted to Newgrounds!
The animation is great, i'm loving the shaky outlines, and the new things you've tried out for this cartoon. And you actually updated this for Newgrounds, instead of just posting the same video you put up on YouTube, that gives people a reason to watch this again, to see the differences between the orginal, and the updated version. This really has the spirit of Nintendo vesseled inside this brilliant piece of work.

You have beaten the 10th Animator, with all the LORE entries that had something to do with you, the Nopunintendo cartoons, And freaking Zubatman! You are well on your way to greatness.

Happy year of the Luigi to Jeremy, and everyone reading this review!
And remember: Don't fuck with Luigi.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks retro! :D And yeah, I did make a minor little change for NG, I kinda wish I did more but oh well [:

<3


ZombozyZombozy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2013

The fight with the Goomba was just a clever ruse to have an all Luigi utopia.

Genius.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

All the signs were there and we fell right into his trap.


dharding2004dharding2004

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2014

so...funny


People find this review helpful!