Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2013 | 3:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 8, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

It's been a while since I've uploaded to Newgrounds!

I tried a lot of new things with this animation. If you liked it, why not check out some other videos I made, or subscribe to my youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/Te rminalMontage

There are links on my profile/channel to my tumblr/twitter/facebook, whatever too if you want to check out on things I'm working on!

(Also, Mario's red is a bit brighter in this version of the video, in the Chrome browser. Almost orangeish, the NG player and Chrome seems to disagree with the red I originally chose! Watch in Firefox if you can)

Reviews


MaxusmanMaxusman

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2013

Mamma mia!
Whoa... astounding


People find this review helpful!

ajbankzajbankz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2013

luigi gets so crazy


People find this review helpful!

thomastheherothomasthehero

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2013

lol ultimate attack and lugi destroys mon and turns the sun green XD


People find this review helpful!

reinreinreinrein

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2013

hahahha XD they all became Luigis! awesome animation!


People find this review helpful!

patigerpatiger

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2013

God I love Luigi being weird and frightening. The way those attributes escalate throughout the video and culminate in... _that_ had me in the fetal position by the conclusion(?)

I want to add that your work is always great. Even though one might tell the difference in animation practice or etc. between an older or newer project, you've clearly understood comedy the whole time, so it all stays a pleasure to watch.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you!

Yeah I tried more frame by frame than my usual work, and different brush smoothness, which gave it that rough linework.