Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2013 | 3:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 8, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

It's been a while since I've uploaded to Newgrounds!

I tried a lot of new things with this animation. If you liked it, why not check out some other videos I made, or subscribe to my youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/Te rminalMontage

There are links on my profile/channel to my tumblr/twitter/facebook, whatever too if you want to check out on things I'm working on!

(Also, Mario's red is a bit brighter in this version of the video, in the Chrome browser. Almost orangeish, the NG player and Chrome seems to disagree with the red I originally chose! Watch in Firefox if you can)

Reviews


retroarcademonkeyretroarcademonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2013

Great work, man! Good to see another one of your works submitted to Newgrounds!
The animation is great, i'm loving the shaky outlines, and the new things you've tried out for this cartoon. And you actually updated this for Newgrounds, instead of just posting the same video you put up on YouTube, that gives people a reason to watch this again, to see the differences between the orginal, and the updated version. This really has the spirit of Nintendo vesseled inside this brilliant piece of work.

You have beaten the 10th Animator, with all the LORE entries that had something to do with you, the Nopunintendo cartoons, And freaking Zubatman! You are well on your way to greatness.

Happy year of the Luigi to Jeremy, and everyone reading this review!
And remember: Don't fuck with Luigi.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks retro! :D And yeah, I did make a minor little change for NG, I kinda wish I did more but oh well [:

<3


SpidermarioSpidermario

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 30, 2013

Why Mario and Luigi: Nostalgic Attack! was never released.


People find this review helpful!

VileZXVileZX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 23, 2013

...My god....


People find this review helpful!

MongooseLady23MongooseLady23

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 7, 2013

And that is why you never throw luigi into the sun!


People find this review helpful!

ghostgamer197ghostgamer197

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2013

thats what they get for being mean to luigi.