Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2013 | 3:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 8, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

It's been a while since I've uploaded to Newgrounds!

I tried a lot of new things with this animation. If you liked it, why not check out some other videos I made, or subscribe to my youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/Te rminalMontage

There are links on my profile/channel to my tumblr/twitter/facebook, whatever too if you want to check out on things I'm working on!

(Also, Mario's red is a bit brighter in this version of the video, in the Chrome browser. Almost orangeish, the NG player and Chrome seems to disagree with the red I originally chose! Watch in Firefox if you can)

Reviews


Blumountan101Blumountan101

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2013

GENO! DUDE THIS IS....................................................AWESOMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE


People find this review helpful!

RicarDOH125RicarDOH125

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2013

Q:Why is mario so supprised?What was supposed to happen?
A:He didn't get a EXELLENT.
I loved how swell the animation was made,keep up all of this great work!
-RicarDOH125(P.S,for those of you who are woundering who's the character at the end,it's geno from super mario RPG)



blackwater99blackwater99

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2013

Wow that was awesome!!! The end fo the world is near!!!! But.....that guy.......will this be continued?


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks :) Yes I am working on another, it will be a while before it's done!


LugiminecraftLugiminecraft

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2013

The Year Of Luigi .yhea


People find this review helpful!

SarcasticMonsterSarcasticMonster

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 27, 2013

9999 Damage and Special effect Luigification.
Nice.


People find this review helpful!