Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2013 | 3:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 8, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

It's been a while since I've uploaded to Newgrounds!

I tried a lot of new things with this animation. If you liked it, why not check out some other videos I made, or subscribe to my youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/Te rminalMontage

There are links on my profile/channel to my tumblr/twitter/facebook, whatever too if you want to check out on things I'm working on!

(Also, Mario's red is a bit brighter in this version of the video, in the Chrome browser. Almost orangeish, the NG player and Chrome seems to disagree with the red I originally chose! Watch in Firefox if you can)

Reviews


pizzatorsopizzatorso

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2013

This is what happens when your 3DS gets infected with the "Weegee Virus".

Wait...what the hell is Mega-man doing in a Mario game???



MosamabindrawinMosamabindrawin

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2013

Follow TerminalMontage on tumblr for the directors cut version with the original shade of red, goomba in blackface, and 3 hour long voice commentary featuring TerminalMontage and voice of Mario Charles Martinet.


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Charles Martinet and I go way back.


BadleeGuyBadleeGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2013

Well, that was... pretty unexpected. Good link with the event :)
It depicted very well the exageration of the attacks used on simple enemies in Mario and Luigi games, good job TerminalMontage :)


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks :)


fatzx2fatzx2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2013

I love this! This is awesome! :D


People find this review helpful!

JonnyDREDDJonnyDREDD

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 3, 2013

what did the dickens did I just saw