Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2013 | 3:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 8, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

It's been a while since I've uploaded to Newgrounds!

I tried a lot of new things with this animation. If you liked it, why not check out some other videos I made, or subscribe to my youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/Te rminalMontage

There are links on my profile/channel to my tumblr/twitter/facebook, whatever too if you want to check out on things I'm working on!

(Also, Mario's red is a bit brighter in this version of the video, in the Chrome browser. Almost orangeish, the NG player and Chrome seems to disagree with the red I originally chose! Watch in Firefox if you can)

Reviews


Golden-ChickenGolden-Chicken

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2013

Creepy, funny, and beautiful at the same time :D
The animation was awesome, and so was the atmosfear.
The cool details on the mario plante, the smooth character animation, and just everything was extremely well done.

5/5 from me :)
Keep up the good work dude :D


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thanks mate!


LagunoLaguno

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2013

That was soooooo smooth! Amazing animation.


People find this review helpful!

HotPocketPulverizerHotPocketPulverizer

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 3, 2013

I really liked this actually, at very first glance the crude animation might feel uninviting, but its made up for excelent animation and just a great time in watching this. I always wanted Luigi to take the spotlight, looks like I got my wish!


People find this review helpful!

NoisyNoisy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2013

so freaking epic



aaron11301995aaron11301995

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2013

Reminds me of the ultimate final attacks in FF7 and the moon blowing up was just perfect, great work!


People find this review helpful!