Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2013 | 3:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 8, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

It's been a while since I've uploaded to Newgrounds!

I tried a lot of new things with this animation. If you liked it, why not check out some other videos I made, or subscribe to my youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/Te rminalMontage

There are links on my profile/channel to my tumblr/twitter/facebook, whatever too if you want to check out on things I'm working on!

(Also, Mario's red is a bit brighter in this version of the video, in the Chrome browser. Almost orangeish, the NG player and Chrome seems to disagree with the red I originally chose! Watch in Firefox if you can)

Reviews


chad301chad301

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

loved everything about this


People find this review helpful!
TerminalMontage responds:

Thank you!


GeneralFoxGeneralFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

I liked the animation, was really crisp.
Looks strikingly like Supernova. Dileberate?


People find this review helpful!

DigitioDigitio

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

Well, that esclated quickly.


People find this review helpful!

Zora213Zora213

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

That was amazing :D If Geno came back that would be amazing! Infact, a new Super Mario RPG would be amazing. This MUST happen.


People find this review helpful!

alex2132alex2132

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 5, 2013

this makes no sense luigi makes a green star what is that super star. Let me ges that spark was the spark of life and the blue guy is the hero who stops the weeeegynes