Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2013 | 3:28 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2013
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 8, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

It's been a while since I've uploaded to Newgrounds!

I tried a lot of new things with this animation. If you liked it, why not check out some other videos I made, or subscribe to my youtube channel http://www.youtube.com/Te rminalMontage

There are links on my profile/channel to my tumblr/twitter/facebook, whatever too if you want to check out on things I'm working on!

(Also, Mario's red is a bit brighter in this version of the video, in the Chrome browser. Almost orangeish, the NG player and Chrome seems to disagree with the red I originally chose! Watch in Firefox if you can)

Reviews


funmasterfunmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2013

And that my friends is how you ensure your next flash will hit front page no matter what.


People find this review helpful!

GeneralBlueSkyGeneralBlueSky

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2013

Damned Cliffhanger!


People find this review helpful!

CatMonkShiroCatMonkShiro

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2013

this was definately entertaining, I think you did a great job of mimicing the Supernova attack from FF7... all it was really missing was one wing angel playing in the background :P

all in all cute little film :)


People find this review helpful!

xPaleRiderxxPaleRiderx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2013

Haha yes, that was awesome!
Luigi ftw!
I really like the dark direction you took with this. Totally unexpected, but pleasantly surprised.
At first I wasn't sure about all the CG looking graphics, but I definitely think it added to the experience as a whole.
Great job, and I look forward to seeing more of your work soon!


People find this review helpful!

ValioValio

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2013

This movie is completely unrealistic!
If the moon got destroyed into thousand pieces the dust in the atmosphere would cause a winter that would destroy all life.

whatever; here you got 5 stars.


People find this review helpful!