Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 30, 2013 | 5:59 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 1, 2013
  • Review Crew Pick May 1, 2013
  • Daily Feature May 1, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

On ZTV News, ZONE-tan, the mascot for ZONE-Archive responds to feedback and gives news updates for the website.

Follow ZONE-tan on twitter:
twitter.com/zone_tan

Follow ZONE on twitter:
twitter.com/Z0NE

Subscribe on YouTube:
youtube.com/user/zonesama

Follow on Facebook:
facebook.com/zonesama

Reviews


JCDentonJCDenton

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2013

i totally agree with the dude below me except i didn't watched Show Biz Newzy News from the Walrus of Zipperfish that was on New Grounds....wait.... did i?



Dangerous-DDangerous-D

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2013

Thank you Zone, love your work, ZTV has been the funniest thing I have watched on newgrounds since the days of Show Biz Newzy News from the Walrus of Zipperfish was on NG


People find this review helpful!

xPaleRiderxxPaleRiderx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2013

Stoked to see a new episode of ZTV!
The beginning bit was a great carryover from the Xmas submission, and I enjoyed the viewer mail.
Not to mention the fact that Zone-tan reiterates that she watches everyone while they're fapping. XD
Great episode, but will we have to wait another 5 months for another installment???



coolbcoolb

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2013

taht was hillarious game grumps fucking revenage agaist zone was great you really got how they talk about games i couldnt stop laughing when he first got got of the green room



HiddenAmgLeavesHiddenAmgLeaves

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2013

Dave Franklyn wrecked this ass