Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2013 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 1, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

If I had that notebook that maxwell has, I'd be sittin pretty atop a throne made out of strippers.

Reviews


madlunchmadlunch

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2013

lol I lke fucking around like this in scribblenauts unlimited haha voted 5!!!!


People find this review helpful!

quackofalltradesquackofalltrades

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

Reminds me of It's a Good Life from the Twilight Zone.

Except funnier


People find this review helpful!

BCZ26BCZ26

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

Really enjoyed the animation and humor. I just have one question: You use the song from Elle Driver from Kill Bill for the background music (it gave it a nice evil touch) but on your youtube channel you used another song, how come?

Anyway, great work keep it up.


Scott-Falco responds:

Machinima didn't want to use the Twisted Nerve to avoid copy right stuff so I had to swap it to royalty free music


justice511justice511

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2013

I LOVED IT! :) but everytime i watch it at the end it makes shockwave flash crash i am useing chrome but is no biggie just a quick F5 fixes it but thought i should mention it :P



mrspock1510mrspock1510

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2013

amazing concept and even better execution, every second i was excited to see what you would come up with next