Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2013 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 1, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

If I had that notebook that maxwell has, I'd be sittin pretty atop a throne made out of strippers.

Reviews


sephroth179sephroth179

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2013

XD is it just me or is the father look like the tootsie pop owl if he had some glasses


People find this review helpful!

ddtankddtank

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2013

your the one with the dead hooker on your doorstep



biggyboy90biggyboy90

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2013

I'm just lovin' it. It's not the "prettiest" but it's your style and it's good. Plus this is actually a really good joke to play off of.

(The rest of this is unrelated to video... sorry)
As for the guy below me, TerntResner, thank you for correcting the misconception that it's the "Kill Bill Song." I didn't know that it was from a different movie. However, it sounds like you're a big irritated with Quintin Tarentino, because he made a movie that a lot of people love but used other people's work to do so. This would normally be an agreeable point, but considering the movie is supposed to pay homage to other works, that's kinda the point, and I'd say he did a gosh darn good job doing so. It mashed up so many ideas into one story.


People find this review helpful!

TerntResnerTerntResner

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2013

I hate it when people call that piece of music the "Kill Bill song". Quintin Tarentino ripped it from another movie (big surprise there!). It's from a much better movie called "Twisted Nerve". The song was written by Bernard Herrmann, an incredibly talented composer. He wrote music that was incredibly memorable, like the score for Psycho.

As for this cartoon... eh, not bad. The animation is decent, the jokes are punny, but nothing special.



BotcloneBotclone

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2013

Maxwell shows his true colors.
Lol , Can't believe He would do that , anyways
MY 5 STARS GO HERE


People find this review helpful!