Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2013 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 1, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

If I had that notebook that maxwell has, I'd be sittin pretty atop a throne made out of strippers.

Reviews


BCZ26BCZ26

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

Really enjoyed the animation and humor. I just have one question: You use the song from Elle Driver from Kill Bill for the background music (it gave it a nice evil touch) but on your youtube channel you used another song, how come?

Anyway, great work keep it up.


Scott-Falco responds:

Machinima didn't want to use the Twisted Nerve to avoid copy right stuff so I had to swap it to royalty free music


CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

That Maxwell character just doesn't give a hoot! :P Awesome animation, plenty of comedy and at the same time I can't help feel bad for that main character. Keep up the good work!

-cd-



Z-10Z-10

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

See, THIS is why I reset levels whenever I'm done with them.



helraiserhelraiser

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

he should have beaten him with that big ass till he fixed things and watched him drawing to make sure he didn't pull anything u dont mess with a guys family



BlackThunderXPBlackThunderXP

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

Clever... Very... CLEVER...............................
..................... I LOVE IT :D