Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2013 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 1, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

If I had that notebook that maxwell has, I'd be sittin pretty atop a throne made out of strippers.

Reviews


turboqturboq

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2013

The person 2 coments below me is an idiot for just saying that and giving the person who made this just 1 star



morcovmorcov

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2013

glad to see a parody that pokes fun at the original source while having a strong concept and good laughs.


People find this review helpful!

harbornessharborness

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2013

I liked alot of things about this video. Also the song is Twisted nerve. Im guessing this guy likes kill bill.



djbro112djbro112

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 29, 2013

I HATE YOU MAXWELL:b



Scr3wballScr3wball

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2013

Love the creativity of the parody. Although the idea of the real aggravating of NCP's in RPG's has been played out, you're video is still entertaining and original.