Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2013 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 1, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

If I had that notebook that maxwell has, I'd be sittin pretty atop a throne made out of strippers.

Reviews


IshtarruIshtarru

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2013

Admit it, if you had Maxwell's magic notepad, you'd spend a fair amount of time screwing with people too. Nice animation, great voice acting, & a funny story. It all comes together here.



CroutonsOfDeathCroutonsOfDeath

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2013

Hah! That was a fun little flash. I don't know why, but I imagine Maxwell going deeper down the well (I think it's that stupid hat - no one sane could wear a hat such as that!) and becoming like that kid from the episode of The Twilight Zone (It's a Good Life) and everyone has to obey and pamper him or else he'll think that they've been bad, and the things he does with his notebook will be far, far worse for them...

Hehe, just a fun extension of the joke here. Also of note in this flash was the voice acting, very well done methinks.



dragudofiredragudofire

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 2, 2013

Nice, it was all building up and whatnot but persoannly i ahte the sudden ending....maybe robot dinosaurs that are invading with there ray guns and have rabies....but i dunno....



onikage111onikage111

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2013

reminds me of the old hitchcock episode where the kid can make whatever he thinks of


People find this review helpful!

GruntKing503GruntKing503

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2013

5 stars for kill bill music!