Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 25, 2013 | 11:17 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 27, 2013
  • Weekly 5th Place May 1, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Like its predecessor, The League: Odyssey offers a tiny army for your battling needs.

An attempted murder on the King has led to the death of Whitney, the Royal Knight. In search of a worthy person to take up the role as a Kurestal Knight, a new league is announced. Fight your way from the humble Hamlet Tourney till the League for a seat at the Kurestal Round Table.

With more classes, quests and unique features, The League: Odyssey promises an upgraded league experience. Sieges can be launched to conquer more territories, but beware you might be attacked too. Units have been given a shiny new look, and new unique characters are up for grabs. For those who enjoy the extra bonuses from questing, a few interesting factions are offering quests this time around.

So wait no more, put on that armor and sign up for the league right this instant!

Reviews


Tommy701Tommy701

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 2, 2013

Awesome Game! One of the best RPGs I have played!



GriffTheMythGriffTheMyth

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2013

Even though I'm absolutely terrible when I attempted the hard difficulty (or maybe it's suppose to be insanely unplayable) I did have an extremely enjoyable time with this game; so, taking the "fun over frustration" mentality into consideration, this gets a five out of five.



QuarteejQuarteej

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2013

Good game, it's great with "updating" soldiers with more style's. I am defeated the king, and now when i'm writing this comment i'm gonna tell to game maker "Good job".



SpecialJellySpecialJelly

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 29, 2013

Nice game overall, just wanted to say THANK YOU for the option to start without sound! More people should do this!!



BoogityBoogityBoogityBoogity

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 29, 2013

Honestly, other reviewers have covered the positives and negatives pretty well already. Improvements can be made (can't they always?), but overall, the game was a lot of fun to play. I'd love to see a third League with an even bigger map, more RPG elements, and more ways to customize our characters.