Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2013 | 6:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 22, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

4 people are trapped in a building fire and need your help to escape.

DESIGN- Stuart Madafiglio
ART- Cindy Xu
MUSIC- Jesse Valentine

Winner of clay.io's Got Game? competition!

Reviews


reddiverreddiver

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2013

The game and story was simply a masterpiece, it was so simple, and yet it was so amazing. The only real issue I have with the game is the ending. It's a bit blurry, like what happens to the visitor and Chrisina.


People find this review helpful!

neuropsychoticneuropsychotic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 6, 2013

I wish there were games like this, I really enjoyed playing it, it's original and the story line is what keeps going over the same levels again and again.


People find this review helpful!

darksoul129darksoul129

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2013

cool game really enjoyed it



PappyDPappyD

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2013

Wow, this is exceptional.

The fire/water dynamic is interesting - there could have been more use of those puzzles, and the main challenge was just trying to understand what you were being asked to do. Once you get the way water moves, there's not much challenge.

There's also quite a lot of clicking through story, which dragged at first until you start to uncover things. But the concept is completely brilliant. Sucked me in until I finished the final timeline. Slightly unsatisfying ending though.


People find this review helpful!

ByulliByulli

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 27, 2013

I don't know what to say about this game. The storyline is incredibly detailed which overshadows the fact that the gameplay is a bit repetitive (though it does require some strategical thinking on your part). I still am a bit confused about what happened but this is a game you should definitely try out,


People find this review helpful!