Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2013 | 6:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 22, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

4 people are trapped in a building fire and need your help to escape.

DESIGN- Stuart Madafiglio
ART- Cindy Xu
MUSIC- Jesse Valentine

Winner of clay.io's Got Game? competition!

Reviews


targetpupettargetpupet

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2013

Hands down the greatest game I've ever played on this site! I felt every loss, the guilt of having to decide who dies. The story was amazing, this needs to be a movie it's that good.


People find this review helpful!

arizonasweetteaarizonasweettea

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2013

It took me a little while to get the combinations right but I got it in the end. Original to me and nice complex and almost twisted story line, just the way I like it :)



QuarionGQuarionG

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2013

My mind is blown. Congratz, this is one hell of a game, where the game system is secondary, the main attraction is the story. Which is, to be honest, amazing. This would be a great movie!


People find this review helpful!

LukichoLukicho

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2013

One of the best games I have ever played on newgrounds I enjoyed every bit of it hope to see a sequal



SchullesSchulles

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2013

Awesome plot! Would have never thought that some plain text and a simple simulation could excite me that much! Great job! But don't you think that medals would suit this game perfectly?