Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2013 | 6:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 22, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

4 people are trapped in a building fire and need your help to escape.

DESIGN- Stuart Madafiglio
ART- Cindy Xu
MUSIC- Jesse Valentine

Winner of clay.io's Got Game? competition!

Reviews


jjtninjajjtninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2013

Wow.......Awesome game man



LORDOFWAR108LORDOFWAR108

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2013

THIS WAS THE MOST AMAZING........... MOST WONDERFUL .............MOST MIND BLOWING ........GAME I'VE EVER SEEN ON A WEB SITE MAN GAMES LIKE THIS MAKES NG THE BEST GAME SITE IN THE UNIVERSE GAMES LIKE THIS ........ I'M SPEECHLESS LATTERLY FANTASTIC JUST FANTASTIC IT'S ALREADY ON MY TOP FAVORITES THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU VERY MUCH STU STU THE BLOO


People find this review helpful!

MEDALGiTMEDALGiT

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2013

absolutely brilliant their is no other thing I have to say than that.


People find this review helpful!

DorminusDorminus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2013

Good job



KillingyoutwiceKillingyoutwice

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2013

I absolutely love this game. The story is so deep and engrossing. The time travel plot was handled really well in that I wasn't confused even though you were doing all these time shenanigans. I loved the dialogue and I loved how I was able to get attached to characters whom I haven't even seen the faces of.

The thing I love most of all about this flash is how it's able to do so much with so little. A big problem I see in a lot of flashes is that these people are very good artists or animators and yet they don't fully utilize the tools they have at their disposal. This game is almost the very antithesis of that statement.

The minimalist design works in favor of the flash and the music is able to convey exactly what it wants to convey without being too overbearing. My only real "complaint" as far as the game goes is that I would have loved to see more done with the Visitor character and maybe flesh them out a bit.
Then again, maybe that's the point. The visitor is supposed to be you, the player. You make the decisions, you lock the doors, you push the valves, you decide who lives and who dies.

This game is strikingly beautiful and excellent at conveyance. I wholeheartedly support any future endeavors you partake in sir and/or madam.

5/5

PS: Also, the date you uploaded this was on my birthday. Thanks for the gift!


People find this review helpful!