Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2013 | 6:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 22, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

4 people are trapped in a building fire and need your help to escape.

DESIGN- Stuart Madafiglio
ART- Cindy Xu
MUSIC- Jesse Valentine

Winner of clay.io's Got Game? competition!

Reviews


sanford1002sanford1002

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2014

Good game and good storyline.



catsclawcatsclaw

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2014

Wow that was amazing.
At first I saw it and was like hmm, it's not bad. But as I continued unlocking pieces and timelines, it was really amazing to see everything just pan out and take shape. There needs to be more games like this.


People find this review helpful!

TLOSpyrogirlTLOSpyrogirl

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 15, 2014

This game is seriously broken for me... it has been since I first played it. It started with a black screen until I click off the tab, then it gets stuck on "loading sounds" until I click off. I can select one of the level branches, but it freezes until I click off. Then a black cutscene with nothing but music and a skip button. Same for all the cutscenes in the game. The game itself works fine, but at the end of each level it won't move to the cutscene until I click off.

At first I thought it had something to do with Pepper Flash (some games on the site screw up if it's disabled) but it's the same whether it's on or off. I'm on Google Chrome and everything is updated fine so I really don't know what the problem is. And apparently this game is the best thing since sliced bread but I can't see any of the story. .-. I really hope this gets fixed...

I'm just giving it 0 stars because I can't really play it to rate it, not because it's bad. The gameplay itself is okay, I'm not a fan of puzzle games but I know the point was more in the story than in the game itself. I'm sure it's more meaningful when people die if you actually know what's going on.



HattonsHattons

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2014

Amazing, perplexing, and fun. I've played this game several times over just for the story line. At the time of writing this, this has been my tenth time playing.

I caught a review someone gave this game that I wanted to address before I submit this:

"in the 1st section, someone has to die!
then in the 2nd section, everybody has to lock the door LOL
in fact, fire can burn a door even locked, have you try it?
don't try this at home LOL
sorry for 2 stars ^_^v"

I know this is probably a kid here, but really, it's obvious he didn't pay a lick of attention to the story. This is a work of art, not just a random game.

Anyways, amazing work. I'd love to see more.


People find this review helpful!

Elias-ZElias-Z

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2014

Giving this game 5 stars is definetely not fair,it deserves 1000 stars.
The story,the characters,the music,everything was just so amazing.
I wish i had a time machine so i could travel back in time to play this game for the first time again.


People find this review helpful!