Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2013 | 6:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 22, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

4 people are trapped in a building fire and need your help to escape.

DESIGN- Stuart Madafiglio
ART- Cindy Xu
MUSIC- Jesse Valentine

Winner of clay.io's Got Game? competition!

Reviews


HattonsHattons

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2014

Amazing, perplexing, and fun. I've played this game several times over just for the story line. At the time of writing this, this has been my tenth time playing.

I caught a review someone gave this game that I wanted to address before I submit this:

"in the 1st section, someone has to die!
then in the 2nd section, everybody has to lock the door LOL
in fact, fire can burn a door even locked, have you try it?
don't try this at home LOL
sorry for 2 stars ^_^v"

I know this is probably a kid here, but really, it's obvious he didn't pay a lick of attention to the story. This is a work of art, not just a random game.

Anyways, amazing work. I'd love to see more.


People find this review helpful!

Elias-ZElias-Z

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2014

Giving this game 5 stars is definetely not fair,it deserves 1000 stars.
The story,the characters,the music,everything was just so amazing.
I wish i had a time machine so i could travel back in time to play this game for the first time again.


People find this review helpful!

GabruiGabrui

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2014

Amazing concept, never seen this on a game before.
Every time I played I thought I already knew what was going to happen, but I was always wrong. Surprising at every end.


People find this review helpful!

hiroshadeuhiroshadeu

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2014

This is just one of those amazing games I wish forget just so I can experience it again. You defiantly deserve five stars and I can't wait for you to release new content.


People find this review helpful!

Koyex16Koyex16

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 1, 2014

in the 1st section, someone has to die!
then in the 2nd section, everybody has to lock the door LOL
in fact, fire can burn a door even locked, have you try it?
don't try this at home LOL
sorry for 2 stars ^_^v