Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2013 | 6:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 22, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 24, 2013

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

4 people are trapped in a building fire and need your help to escape.

DESIGN- Stuart Madafiglio
ART- Cindy Xu
MUSIC- Jesse Valentine

Winner of clay.io's Got Game? competition!

Reviews


IcirianIcirian

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2014

Finally! No-one died! And I thought after "Katekyo hitman reborn" i would be familiar with the concept of parallel universes and time travel... Oh boy was I wrong!! Great game, very cool concept!


People find this review helpful!

SomeGuy1294SomeGuy1294

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2014

Dang. Pretty terrific little story here. Don't think I've seen too many flash games that could come close to this level of story-telling, and the game-play never gets in the way of the story. All in all, a brilliant piece of art.


People find this review helpful!

KheironKheiron

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2014

It is by far on of the best games I played here.
I did not find gameplay to be very challenging at all (which is perfectly fine in this case), but I found the mysterious atmosphere and the depth at which one possible way of time traveling is explained and discussed to be very alluring. I was completely immersed in this game.


People find this review helpful!

SimonJesterSimonJester

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2014

VERY trippy plotline. Anything with (spoiler?) multiverses is bound to cause a headache or two, but it's all in good fun. Terrific sci-fi story.


People find this review helpful!

robotd5robotd5

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2014

this game i have no words the story the ending the music it all goes perfectly together and well its just
so darn sad i wish i could say more but i cant its That good 5 stars no reason not give any less


People find this review helpful!