Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2013 | 6:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 22, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

4 people are trapped in a building fire and need your help to escape.

DESIGN- Stuart Madafiglio
ART- Cindy Xu
MUSIC- Jesse Valentine

Winner of clay.io's Got Game? competition!

Reviews


josefelipejhjosefelipejh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2013

great history but the gameplay sucks I have lots of Emotion suspense and romance

make a sequek for this whit better history



ErichoEricho

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 24, 2013

I think there must be something wrong with my computer. I use the arrow keys to try to move like it tells me, but instead it moves the monitor. It was also weird how it was just talk after talk in the beginning of the game. While not that zany, this still struck me as quite strange. I guess I was just looking for some more detail or something. Of course, I can't deny it is in fact fairly well done.

You certainly have originality. How strange you would get a higher ranked Weekly award than a daily one. Oh well, it fits the uniqueness of this. It's weird how I like the name of this. It gives off a hopeful message.



KnotenKnoten

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2013

I like this game, not only because of the decisions you have to make, but also the thing about, you know, travelling and so .. cool story

gK

ps: English not well, German nerd :)



GrimSparkyGrimSparky

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2013

Whoa, this game has some awesome twist in it!



macmacandforthmacmacandforth

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2013

Spoiler alert review!

Generally speaking I get quite annoyed with time travel based story , gets very easy to pick holes in the plot which can get irritating...and I generally get a bit confused too.

But the way you've explained the timetravel here works quite well ( if I understand it!)

At first I was a bit annoyed that the protaganist didn't mention the personal revelations from whoever they'd saved previously (I went "the firestarter", company man, girl and steve) but then got to thinking that you aren't actually playing the same version of the protaganist each time, just parallel versions until the final timeline in which everyone came from the timeline where they were saved(or a close parallel version of the saved) with the main character coming in with the company man(which is why he doesn't pipe up sooner about what linda and troy told him)

Not sure why I ran through the whole plot instead of reviewing it, hope you just take it as a sign that I liked it(which I did!)