Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2013 | 6:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 22, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

4 people are trapped in a building fire and need your help to escape.

DESIGN- Stuart Madafiglio
ART- Cindy Xu
MUSIC- Jesse Valentine

Winner of clay.io's Got Game? competition!

Reviews


christmas33christmas33

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

i love this game i almost cried when you had to pick steve or christina and felt afull picking troy or lionel and the final ending was a shock but it was a amazing game and you should make more! 5 stars all the way


People find this review helpful!

Zeromax000Zeromax000

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

The gameplay was easy but the storyline just beautiful, it gave me so many feels, 5 stars!



Derpakiin631Derpakiin631

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

Great interactive fiction. Btw guys. I heard you can save everyone, how do you do that?


People find this review helpful!

AerterAerter

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

This game is god damned amazing. The dialogue is so well written, if a bit cheesy at times. I love how fleshed out the characters feel, despite saying very little overall. The true ending was great, even if the whole thing with Chris going back to her mother was a bit...unexpected. And then there's the music.

OH is there the music. It is so well written, fitting the mood perfectly. The piece that plays in the "perfect" timeline perfectly matched my sense of triumph as I saved everyone.

The time travel explanation was a bit over the top in terms of how complicated it was, especially the bit with the cockatiels, but that didn't ruin an otherwise outstanding game.

I really do hope you make more like this, because holy shit this was good.


People find this review helpful!

darkdialga12darkdialga12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

This is an awesome game.Just love the plot and the unique way you sell it.This game does remind me of 999(the Ds game)!Just like 999 it has many endings but I hope you add more endings or make a sequel!


People find this review helpful!