Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2013 | 6:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 22, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

4 people are trapped in a building fire and need your help to escape.

DESIGN- Stuart Madafiglio
ART- Cindy Xu
MUSIC- Jesse Valentine

Winner of clay.io's Got Game? competition!

Reviews


darkdialga12darkdialga12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

This is an awesome game.Just love the plot and the unique way you sell it.This game does remind me of 999(the Ds game)!Just like 999 it has many endings but I hope you add more endings or make a sequel!


People find this review helpful!

jazzy11jazzy11

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

This is defiantly one of the best games I have ever played, and I've played a lot of games. The end soundtrack was amazing. The emotions that were drawn out from this game were incredible, the sadness of having to chose, *spoilers* the happiness of everyone coming back, and then.. well the end...



lou80319lou80319

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

this is an awesome game anyone know any others like this if so pm them to me



potatoes79potatoes79

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

pretty gud



EDB2EDB2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

It was an overly complicated explanation of time travel for a simple "we can do this all over again and still remember different experiences."

The concept was fantastic and I really enjoyed seeing all the timelines and how they came together. I was surprised that there were no Medals for the game.

For the next version, I would like to see the tournament style grid removed and hidden from the player to allow more mystique on how many endings are actually possible. I would also enjoy more ending possibilities.

Great game.


People find this review helpful!