Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2013 | 6:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 22, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

4 people are trapped in a building fire and need your help to escape.

DESIGN- Stuart Madafiglio
ART- Cindy Xu
MUSIC- Jesse Valentine

Winner of clay.io's Got Game? competition!

Reviews


drewt6768drewt6768

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

Awesome game

wish there where more alternative endings where you can have 3 of them live or a ending where christina does not leave in the end maybe there is ill keep playing and look but oh well =) gj

also if people don't play the game for the story and review the game badly they are allowed to do that and to deny them the right to review something would result in new grounds only being able to get 5 star games for one audience type

imo that's to narrow minded



soraheartSNSDsoraheartSNSD

Rated 5 / 5 stars 2 weeks ago

The time machine thing is a little complicated though and the ending is kinda sad but the gameplay is great and the story is really good too



sanford1002sanford1002

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

Good game and good storyline.



catsclawcatsclaw

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

Wow that was amazing.
At first I saw it and was like hmm, it's not bad. But as I continued unlocking pieces and timelines, it was really amazing to see everything just pan out and take shape. There needs to be more games like this.


People find this review helpful!

TLOSpyrogirlTLOSpyrogirl

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 15, 2014

This game is seriously broken for me... it has been since I first played it. It started with a black screen until I click off the tab, then it gets stuck on "loading sounds" until I click off. I can select one of the level branches, but it freezes until I click off. Then a black cutscene with nothing but music and a skip button. Same for all the cutscenes in the game. The game itself works fine, but at the end of each level it won't move to the cutscene until I click off.

At first I thought it had something to do with Pepper Flash (some games on the site screw up if it's disabled) but it's the same whether it's on or off. I'm on Google Chrome and everything is updated fine so I really don't know what the problem is. And apparently this game is the best thing since sliced bread but I can't see any of the story. .-. I really hope this gets fixed...

I'm just giving it 0 stars because I can't really play it to rate it, not because it's bad. The gameplay itself is okay, I'm not a fan of puzzle games but I know the point was more in the story than in the game itself. I'm sure it's more meaningful when people die if you actually know what's going on.