Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2013 | 6:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 22, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

4 people are trapped in a building fire and need your help to escape.

DESIGN- Stuart Madafiglio
ART- Cindy Xu
MUSIC- Jesse Valentine

Winner of clay.io's Got Game? competition!

Reviews


NarutoKHNarutoKH

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2013

Brilliant!!! Amazing!!!!!!



IgyzoneIgyzone

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2013

An oscar plot movie worth animation!
Not only this was one of the games, were the puzzle gets solved in the end, it was all so predictable, where at first with reckless thinking I (and probably other players) define victims with innocent and guilty which in the end truth reveals all opposite.
Also the right choice of music made the game more horror feel, a pure atmosphere of tension.
Even when you think, the end might be bad, then you see it finally will end good, it lands on both sides. The possibilities of imagining an end before finishing the game are endless!

A great game, that can make you understand all about the results and consequences of time travel.


People find this review helpful!

PrototypeC3V3PrototypeC3V3

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2013

I was a bit skeptical to play this, but I was bored, so I started this game. And all I regret, is that it has an end. This is one of the best flash game I've ever played, and I think people should make a movie out of this true masterpiece. 5 out of 5 to this great work, you spent your full imagination on this game, and, to be honest, I still don't understand it all. I think I'm going to play it again. The artwork was good, the music wasn't anoying, and the story... I already said it, you spent your full imagination on this game.
Great work, fav'd it.
Hope to see a sequel, where we know what happened before the game, or what happened to Chris after she went in the TEMPEST.
How long this game took you to create?


People find this review helpful!

PhoenixflowerPhoenixflower

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2013

Wow. I'm not even quite sure how to feel about that. It was great. It messed with my mind and emotions, raised questions, answered them, left some lose ends. And that one bird. Just wow.


People find this review helpful!

kaboomexplosionkaboomexplosion

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2013

this is pretty cool! BUT HOW DO I WIN!? hhahaha


People find this review helpful!