Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2013 | 6:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 22, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

4 people are trapped in a building fire and need your help to escape.

DESIGN- Stuart Madafiglio
ART- Cindy Xu
MUSIC- Jesse Valentine

Winner of clay.io's Got Game? competition!

Reviews


JiiiuJiiiu

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2013

At first I was like what the hell... But the when the plot became obvious I actually loved this game!


People find this review helpful!

cohentalcohental

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2013

For a First game on the site, it's very good.
try to make a sequel for this while making the puzzles better and the story a bit more linear because if you first finish Lionel's story or Troy's, in some way it spoils the game for me.



CyberTheHedgehogCyberTheHedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2013

This is really good. Some parts, whether it was the story itself or my decision, even made me cry. The music was amazing and fit the situation to a T. I especially love the music that played during the true ending.


People find this review helpful!

Jasonator96Jasonator96

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2013

Best. Good story, compelling characters, writing that was not too dramatic and drawn-out but also not too basic. But most of all, a great twist at the end.



Darksithwas12Darksithwas12

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2013

Rise from the ashes...Nice XD
I was one of those that didn't like the game t first, but as soon as I got sucked into the plot, I had to play it until the very end. Nicely done


People find this review helpful!