Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2013 | 6:51 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 22, 2013
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 24, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

4 people are trapped in a building fire and need your help to escape.

DESIGN- Stuart Madafiglio
ART- Cindy Xu
MUSIC- Jesse Valentine

Winner of clay.io's Got Game? competition!

Reviews


CalculusCalculus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2013

This reminds me of another game with a somewhat similar plot concept - which also happens to appeal to me personally. To you, however, perhaps it may not, but what I can say for sure is: this game's plot is rather intriguing. It's not immediately straightforward, but not too convoluted to the point it turns you off. A remarkable blend of curious outcomes that keeps you playing till you get the final ending.


People find this review helpful!

JamifaJamifa

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2013

SPOILERS! Don't read this until you've finished the whole game!

Very interesting and slightly confusing story. I think the main thing that confused me was why Visitor didn't retain his memory every time, but I'm guessing that the final timeline consisted of the people who remembered being the sole survivor and the visitor only remembering saving Lionel. The game's gameplay mechanics were a bit confusing at first but I caught on pretty quickly. I still don't get the cockatiel thing though. I suppose the one that already knew the phrase had been sent back in time and the others ended up in other dimensions.

Anyway, off-topic, the mayor of that city needs to be fired! A 3-hour estimated emergency response time!? How do they manage to save anyone's life at all? Haha.


People find this review helpful!

maximocool1999maximocool1999

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2013

its perfect!! they could make a movie out of this


People find this review helpful!

DafaunaDafauna

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2013

This game is awesome! The dialogue is well written, and it really gives you feels for the characters.
The Troy ending was so trippy. XD

I really look forward to your next game.



AceSalvadorAceSalvador

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2013

The story is amazing! It was quite interesting, and it's what made me keep playing rather than the actual puzzle which is just easy. But still, 5 stars for you!