Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 19, 2013 | 7:21 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 24, 2013
  • Daily Feature April 21, 2013

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

How would it be to control everything by pulling ropes? Well I made a clever short animation about it. Enjoy!

watch the making of
vimeo.com/64096712
for more info
thesuperropesolution.com

Reviews


donramiresdonramires

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2013

pulling the right strings, that is the key... worldwide... too bad many people shan't get the right message. They live.



4givemee4givemee

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2013

This was actually quite frightening...because it's dangerously close to what we're becoming. The "easy solution" to everything is all we seem to be searching for. Why?
Anyhow, wonderful job! Very well done.
5/5!! :)
'Tis very true, and it's kind of sad.
Hope to see more from you!



cookielookicookielooki

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2013

Beautifully done. The animation style was smooth and had depth but was simple and sketchy. The story was cute, funny, and thought provoking. Thank you for this amazing video. I honestly have nothing to complain about.


People find this review helpful!

xKokomokoxxKokomokox

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2013

Excellent work on this, 5 stars for the originality and hilarious depiction of the single middle class lazy lifestyle. It was thought provoking and made me pretty depressed to see someone squander their life away the way you depicted.


People find this review helpful!

Room101Room101

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2013

super amazing. I get tired of all the video game parodies on here and so when i see something like this that's original and artistically done it's really refreshing. Keep up the great work.


People find this review helpful!